Members of the Honors Committee of the past "Città di Udine" competition editions

Claudio Ambrosini - composer (Italia)

Giorgio Battistelli - composer (Italia)

Azio Corghi - composer (Italy)

Michele dall’Ongaro - composer (Italia)

James Dashow - composer (USA/Italy)

Yuji Itoh - composer (Japan)

Tania Leon - composer (Cuba/USA)

Javier Torres Maldonado - composer (Mexico/Italia)

Adolfo Núñez – composer (Spain)

John Palmer - composer (UK)

Terry Riley - composer (USA)

Alexander Shchetynsky - composer (Ucraina)

Marco Stroppa - composer (Italy)

Kees Tazelaar - composer (The Netherlands)

Barry Truax - composer (Canada)

Tamas Ungvary - composer (Hungary/Sweden)

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.
By continuing to use our website you agree to the use of such cookies on your device as indicated in the privacy policy